Login
Print
Group Companies
 

Please get in touch with Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé.

A highly professional and motivated team will be available to help you with any coffee-related inquiry.

Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé AG
Bahnhofstrasse 22
CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland

Switchboard: + 41 41 728 72 60

E-mail: info.bric.zug@nkg.coffee

 


Reception >>

Sonja Jehli
+41 41 728 72 96
info.bric.zug@nkg.coffee

CEO >>

Markus Schneider
CEO
+41 41 728 72 72
markus.schneider@nkg.coffee

Trade >>

Andy Schumacher
Trade Switzerland
+41 41 728 72 62
trading.bric.zug@nkg.coffee
Andy Schumacher
Inter American Coffee
+41 41 728 72 86
andy.schumacher@nkg.coffee
Christian Cvrljak
Inter American Coffee
+41 41 728 72 68
christian.cvrljak@nkg.coffee
Paul Steinvorth 
Inter American Coffee
+41 41 728 72 83
paul.steinvorgh@nkg.coffee
 

Traffic >>

AA - Honduras
Annelies Schwegler
+41 41 728 72 92
traffic.aa.zug@nkg.coffee
BS - Switzerland
(InterAmerican Coffee Schweiz)
Christian Cvrljak
+41 41 728 72 68
christian.cvrljak@nkg.coffee
CC - Kenya
Ralph Kutz
+41 41 728 72 69
traffic.cc.zug@nkg.coffee
EA - Russia
Lotti Bolliger (Head of Traffic)
+41 41 728 72 63
traffic.ea.zug@nkg.coffee
FF - Mexico
Maria Lourdes Gallego
+ 41 41 728 72 66
traffic.ff.zug@nkg.coffee
GG - Tanzania / Burundi / Rwanda
Ralph Kutz
+41 41 728 72 69
traffic.gg.zug@nkg.coffee
JJ - India
Ramona Notter
+41 41 728 72 76
traffic.jj.zug@nkg.coffee
LL - Papua New Guinea
Ramona Notter
+41 41 728 72 76
traffic.ll.zug@nkg.coffee
MM - Brazil
Vince Anzalone
+41 41 728 72 95
traffic.mm.zug@nkg.coffee
NI - Peru
Pia Gassner + 41 41 728 72 94
Edith Wiler  + 41 41 728 72 78
traffic.ni.zug@nkg.coffee
NR - Vietman
Lotti Bolliger (Head of Traffic)
+41 41 728 72 63
traffic.nr.zug@nkg.coffee
UU - Costa Rica
Pia Gassner + 41 41 728 72 94
Edith Wiler  + 41 41 728 72 78
+41 41 728 72 64
traffic.uu.zug@nkg.coffee
WW - Colombia
Shqiponja Ademi
+41 41 728 72 64
traffic.ww.zug@nkg.coffee
ZZ - Spain / Portugal
Annelies Schwegler
+41 41 728 72 92
traffic.zz.zug@nkg.coffee

Finance / Accounting >>

Christoph Müller
Accounting (Head of Accounting)
+41 41 728 72 70
headaccounting.zug@nkg.coffee
Felix Furrer
Treasury
+41 41 728 72 71
treasury.zug@nkg.coffee
Andreas Müller
Accounting
+41 41 728 72 75
accounting.zug@nkg.coffee
Heidi Nussbaumer
Accounting
+41 41 728 72 74
accounting.zug@nkg.coffee
Jovana Stojanovic
Accounting
+41 41 728 72 65
accounting.zug@nkg.coffee
 

NKG Quality Service >>

Gloria Pedroza
Quality Manager
+41 41 728 72 98
nkgquality.zug@nkg.coffee
Nadja Schwarz
Assistant Quality Manager
+41 41 728 72 77
sampleroom,zug@nkg.coffee

For Voice over IP dial 04141 and the last two digits.

Please download our list of BRIC contact persons (PDF 23 KB).