Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé AG

is a leader in the coffee supply business in Switzerland

Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé AG

is a leader in the coffee supply business in Switzerland

Our Business

Who we are

We have always served our group as well as the coffee industry in Switzerland.

We also avail our services to Spain, Portugal and Russia and share the procurement with other group members for those countries.

Our objectives are to give excellent services to you and our group by having a well trained, highly efficient and motivated trade, traffic and financing team.

We are a dedicated team

striving for the best service quality

Our Team

Meet the people behind Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé

Around 25 multilingual people from Switzerland and Latin America are constantly dedicated to serve Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé AG under a longtime experienced management consisting of Lotti Bolliger, Christoph Müller and headed by Markus Schneider.

Magaly Weber
+41 41 728 72 60
info.bric.zug@nkg.coffee

Markus Schneider
CEO
+41 41 728 72 72
markus.schneider@nkg.coffee

Inter American Coffee
+41 41 728 72 86
iac.zug@nkg.coffee

Find out more on www.interamericancoffee.ch

AA – Honduras
Annelies Schwegler
+41 41 728 72 92
traffic.aa.zug@nkg.coffee

BS – Switzerland
(InterAmerican Coffee Schweiz)
Christian Cvrljak
+41 41 728 72 68
christian.cvrljak@nkg.coffee

CC – Kenya
Ralph Kutz
+41 41 728 72 69
traffic.cc.zug@nkg.coffee

EA – Russia
Lotti Bolliger (Head of Traffic)
+41 41 728 72 63
traffic.ea.zug@nkg.coffee

FF – Mexico
Barbara Bonifer
+ 41 41 728 72 76
traffic.ff.zug@nkg.coffee

GG – Tanzania
Ralph Kutz
+41 41 728 72 69
traffic.gg.zug@nkg.coffee

JJ – India
Lotti Bolliger (Head of Traffic)
+41 41 728 72 63
traffic.jj.zug@nkg.coffee

LL – Papua New Guinea
Annelies Schwegler
+41 41 728 72 92
traffic.ll.zug@nkg.coffee

MM – Brazil
Vince Anzalone
+41 41 728 72 95
traffic.mm.zug@nkg.coffee

NI – Peru
Heinz Wey
+ 41 41 728 72 64
traffic.ni.zug@nkg.coffee

NR – Vietnam
Lotti Bolliger (Head of Traffic)
+41 41 728 72 63
traffic.nr.zug@nkg.coffee

UU – Costa Rica
Heinz Wey
+41 41 728 72 64
traffic.uu.zug@nkg.coffee

WW – Colombia
Heinz Wey
+41 41 728 72 64
traffic.ww.zug@nkg.coffee

ZZ – Spain / Portugal
Annelies Schwegler
+41 41 728 72 92
traffic.zz.zug@nkg.coffee

Christoph Müller
Accounting (Head of Accounting)
+41 41 728 72 70
headaccounting.zug@nkg.coffee

Felix Furrer
Treasury
+41 41 728 72 71
treasury.zug@nkg.coffee

Andreas Müller
Accounting
+41 41 728 72 75
accounting.zug@nkg.coffee

Lisa Ziegler
Accounting
+41 41 728 72 65
accounting.zug@nkg.coffee

NKG Quality Service
+41 41 728 72 60
Email: nkgquality.zug@nkg.coffee

Find out more on www.nkgquality.com

Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé AG

was founded over 20 years ago

Our Services

Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé AG handles all shipments from NKG export companies around the world.
Our activities, which cover the import and trade of green coffee beans – including decaffeinated, and instant coffee products – ensure you a full range of reliable services.

This is to the benefit of our customers.

  • We are in constant communication with our exporters about local markets and our customers benefit from this flow of information.

  • We are a registered member with Fairtrade International, Rainforest Alliance, UTZ certified and Bio Swiss.

  • We share our office space with a number of group companies and exchange specific coffee know-how with them.

Trade
Traffic
Finance
Quality

We offer green coffee

meeting all international standards & certifications

Our Certifications

Bernhard Rothfos Intercafé AG
Bahnhofstrasse 22
CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland

Switchboard: + 41 41 728 72 60

E-mail: info.bric.zug@nkg.coffee